Below is a list of individual analysts that we are aware of that currently follow Full Truck Alliance

 


Firm
Analyst
Email

Barclays


 Jiong Shao / Lianxiu Duan 


jiong.shao@barclays.com / lianxiu.duan@barclays.com


Bernstein


Cherry Leung / Maggie Char


cherry.leung@bernstein.com  / maggie.char@bernstein.com


China Renaissance Securities (HK) Ltd


CICC


Citi


CITIC Securities


GF Securities


Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.


Huatai Securities


Jefferies


J.P.Morgan


Morgan Stanley


Soochow Securities


TH Capital


 

Charlie Chen


Xin Yang / Jiulu Li


Brian Gong / Alicia Yap


Yuan Liao


Shi Kuang / Minting Ye


Ronald Keung


Lulu Xia / Yanni Su


Thomas Chong


Lin Chen / Karen Li


Eddy Wang / Kathy Zhu


Liangwei Zhang


Tian X. Hou


 

charliechen@chinarenaissance.com


xin.yang@cicc.com.cn / jiulu.li@cicc.com.cn


brian.gong@citi.com / alicia.yap@citi.com


liaoyuan@citics.com


kuangshi@gf.com.cn / yeminting@gf.com.cn


ronald.keung@gs.com


xialulu@htsc.com / suyanni@htsc.com


thomas.chong@jefferies.com


lin.chen@jpmorgan.com / karen.yy.li@jpmorgan.com


eddy.wang@morganstanley.com / kathy.zhu@morganstanley.com


zhanglw@dwzq.com.cn


thou@thdatacapital.com


 

Please note, that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding performance made by these analysts do not represent  Full Truck Alliance or its management team.  Full Truck Alliance is under no obligation to update this list, thus it may not be complete or up to date.