Below is a list of individual analysts that we are aware of that currently follow Full Truck Alliance

 


Firm

Analyst

Email

Barclays

 Jiong Shao / Lianxiu Duan 

jiong.shao@barclays.com / lianxiu.duan@barclays.com

China Renaissance Securities (HK) Ltd

Charlie Chen

charliechen@chinarenaissance.com

CICC

Xin Yang / Jiulu Li

xin.yang@cicc.com.cn jiulu.li@cicc.com.cn

Citi

Brian Gong / Alicia Yap

brian.gong@citi.com / alicia.yap@citi.com

CITIC Securities

Yuan Liao

liaoyuan@citics.com

Daiwa Securities

Robin Leung / John Choi

robin.leung@hk.daiwacm.com / john.choi@hk.daiwacm.com

GF Securities

Shi Kuang / Minting Ye

kuangshi@gf.com.cn / yeminting@gf.com.cn

Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.

Ronald Keung

ronald.keung@gs.com

Huatai Securities

Lulu Xia / Yanni Su

xialulu@htsc.com / suyanni@htsc.com

Jefferies

Thomas Chong

thomas.chong@jefferies.com

J.P.Morgan

Lin Chen / Karen Li

lin.chen@jpmorgan.com / karen.yy.li@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley

Eddy Wang / Kathy Zhu

eddy.wang@morganstanley.com / kathy.zhu@morganstanley.com

Soochow Securities

Liangwei Zhang

zhanglw@dwzq.com.cn

TH Capital

Tian X. Hou

thou@thdatacapital.com

UBS

Bruce Mi / Xin Chen

bruce.mi@ubs.com / xin.chen@ubs.com

 

Please note, that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding performance made by these analysts do not represent  Full Truck Alliance or its management team.  Full Truck Alliance is under no obligation to update this list, thus it may not be complete or up to date.